Uncategorized

SONY PLANNING TO LAUNCH NEXT XPERIA PHONE ON APRIL 14

Highlights
• As per The Verge, the Japanese multinational conglomerate in a very low-key way, made an announcement that its upcoming Xperia event has been scheduled on April 14
• According to the Verge, there are several rumours that highlight new forms of the Xperia 5 and 10, leaving out the Compact completely
• It is also being said that this new Xperia phone will have a periscope zoom lens


According to the reports, Japanese tech giant Sony Corporation is planning to launch next model of its Xperia phone on April 14.
As per The Verge, the Japanese multinational conglomerate in a very low-key way, made an announcement that its upcoming Xperia event has been scheduled on April 14 (via Droid-Life). The source of this news is the Xperia YouTube channel’s banner, where it has been clearly said that there will be a new product announcement happening at 4:30pm Japan Standard Time that’s 3:30am EST, or 12:30am PT (or 1pm IST).
According to the Verge, there are several rumours that highlight new forms of the Xperia 5 and 10, leaving out the Compact completely. All the reports have stated that, practically every rumour showcases that the users will witness another section in the lead Xperia 1 series.
It is also being said that this new Xperia phone will have a periscope zoom lens.

Comment here